List of eligible countries for funding of Dutch sponsored JPO positions.

November 2018

- 1. Candidates from developing countries must be nationals from countries that appear on the list below.
- 2. All country office positions funded under the Dutch AE/JPO/APO/JE Programme must be located in countries which appear on the list below. This applies to positions for nationals from developing countries as well as to positions for Dutch nationals.

Afghanistan	Guinea	Sao Tome and Principe
Angola	Guinea-Bissau	Senegal
Bangladesh	Haiti	Sierra Leone
Benin	Kiribati	Solomon Islands
Bhutan	Lao People's Democratic Republic	Somalia
Burkina Faso	Lesotho	South Sudan
Burundi	Liberia	Sudan
Cambodia	Madagascar	Tanzania
Central African Republic	Malawi	Timor-Leste
Chad	Mali	Togo
Comoros	Mauritania	Tuvalu
Democratic Republic of Congo	Mozambique	Uganda
Djibouti	Myanmar	Vanuatu
Eritrea	Nepal	Yemen
Ethiopia	Niger	Zambia
Gambia	Rwanda	